Can I invite people to an existing plan?
Inviting people to an existing plan.
Yes! You can invite people to an existing plan as long as the group has not reached the limit of 12 members. Anyone in the group can invite others by tapping the three dots in the upper right corner and selecting “Invite.” From there, you can send the invitation by text, email, or another sharing option.